Romeo - Inception

Inception - Romeo Inception - Romeo

Inception Romeo

Editor Rating: N/A
User  Rating:
very hottttt
100% (1)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 1 very hottttt 0 hottttt 0 meh 0 not feeling it 0 make it stop

New Mixtape from No Limit Soldier "Maserati Rome"

Listen to Inception, the latest tape from Romeo. It dropped on Wednesday, August 22nd, 2012. Romeo's future brightens with every new release, and Inception certainly isn't an exception. It's a fitting addition to a solid catalogue that Romeo has been developing since stepping foot in the game. We're excited to hear more.

These artists are featured on the project: Master P, Miss Chee, TEC, Silkk The Shocker, D, Valentino, Kyros, Tempo.

Can you appreciate the bars here?

Check out Romeo on Inception Intro.

If you're feeling this, make sure to hit up Romeo's profile page for the latest info, news, songs, and mixtapes. Remember to follow Romeo on Facebook and Twitter.

01. Inception Intro
02. Keep It Real feat Master P
03. Link Up feat Miss Chee & TEC
04. I'm On feat Silkk The Shocker
05. Waiting
06. Phone Sex feat TEC & D
07. Lucky Friday (Do It Again)
08. Money Right
09. On A Bubble feat Master P
10. On You
11. Hug Me Forever feat Valentino & Kyros
12. Drip Drop feat Tempo
13. Back It Up
14. Tiger Woods
15. Cry Me A Ocean
16. Fly


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors