Rocko - Lingo 4 Dummys

Lingo 4 Dummys - Rocko Lingo 4 Dummys - Rocko

Lingo 4 Dummys Rocko

Editor Rating: HOTTTTT
User  Rating:
69% (40)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 14 very hottttt 8 hottttt 6 meh 5 not feeling it 7 make it stop

Rocko releases his brand new mixtape "Lingo 4 Dummys".

After releasing the T.I.-featured single “P.I.M.P.” earlier today, Rocko comes through with his brand new mixtape “Lingo 4 Dummys” as promised. The 15-track project features contributions from Jeezy, T.I., Chef, Zaytoven, KE On The Track, DJ Plugg, Jon Boi, and many more.

Stream and/or download the new mixtape now!

01. Slang (Prod By Jon Boi)
02. Proud (Prod By BWheezy)
03. W1UW Feat. Jeezy
04. Famo (Prod By Metro Sonny Digital)
05. Sucka Prod By Nitti
06. Say No Mo (Prod By Dj Plugg)
07. Geek Geek Geek (Prod By Dj Plugg)
08. Outside (Prod By Zaytoven)
09. NunnaYu (Prod By Bobby Kritical)
10. PhuckUThot (Prod By Dj Spinz)
11. Put it In My Pocket (PIMP) Feat. T.I.
12. Freeky (Prod By GT)
13. Her (Prod By Jon Boi)
14. Brudda Feat. Bloody Jay
15. Ferrari Yesterday Feat. Rocko & Chef


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors