Rockie Fresh - Otherside (Presented by DJ ill Will & DJ Rockstar)

Otherside (Presented by DJ ill Will & DJ Rockstar) - Rockie Fresh

Otherside (Presented by DJ ill Will & DJ Rockstar) Rockie Fresh

Editor Rating: N/A
User  Rating:
very hottttt
100% (1)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 1 very hottttt 0 hottttt 0 meh 0 not feeling it 0 make it stop

Listen to Otherside (Presented by DJ ill Will & DJ Rockstar), the latest tape from Rockie Fresh. It dropped on Thursday, December 16th, 2010. Rockie Fresh's future brightens with every new release, and Otherside (Presented by DJ ill Will & DJ Rockstar) certainly isn't an exception. It's a fitting addition to a solid catalogue that Rockie Fresh has been developing since stepping foot in the game. We're excited to hear more.

These artists are featured on the project: Mike Golden, Naledge Phil Ade, Imogen Heap, Rich Hil, Mr. Hudson.

What do y'all think of this mixtape?

Make sure to visit our mixtape section to stream and/or download The Otherside (Redux), a tape released by Rockie Fresh on Wednesday, July 27th, 2011. It features such cuts as A.C. Green, The Worth feat. Mike Golden, Sofa King Cole.

Hit up Rockie Fresh's profile page for the latest info, news, songs, and mixtapes. Check out Rockie Fresh's Facebook and Twitter.

01. A.C. Green
02. The Worth feat. Mike Golden
03. Sofa King Cole
04. Living feat. Naledge Phil Ade
05. So Gone
06. They Don't Understand Why
07. As Far As They Let Me
08. Too Far
09. What's The Hurry (Interlude)
10. What's The Hurry feat. Imogen Heap
11. Otherside feat. Rich Hil
12. Time feat. Mr. Hudson


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors