Rockie Fresh - Electric Highway

Electric Highway - Rockie Fresh Electric Highway - Rockie Fresh

Electric Highway Rockie Fresh

Editor Rating: N/A
User  Rating:
very hottttt
98% (12)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 11 very hottttt 1 hottttt 0 meh 0 not feeling it 0 make it stop

New World Premiere Mixtape Release from the most recent MMG signee - Chicago's Rockie Fresh

Bump Electric Highway, a new offering from Rockie Fresh, which was released on Monday, January 21st, 2013. Rockie Fresh's rap artistry continues to improve with every release, something which is most definitely evidenced on Electric Highway. His ever - expanding catalogue is definitely better for it, and we're looking forward to the next piece of the puzzle - aren't you?

The following artists are featured on the project: Lunice, Rick Ross, Nipsey Hussle, Sasha Go Hard, Curren$y.


Visit our mixtape section to stream and/or download The Birthday Tape, a project released by Rockie Fresh on Monday, April 29th, 2013. It features songs such as The Future (CDQ), The Lights, Thick Bitch (Hit My Jack).

Hit up Rockie Fresh's profile page for the latest info, news, songs, and mixtapes. Remember to follow Rockie Fresh on Facebook and Twitter.

01. The Future (CDQ)
02. The Lights [CDQ]
03. Thick Bitch (Hit My Jack)
04. Superman OG Feat. Lunice
05. The Warnings
06. Life Long Feat. Rick Ross & Nipsey Hussle
07. Hold Me Down
08. Barrell Of A Gun
09. I'm Wit It
10. Show Me Sumthin' Feat. Sasha Go Hard
11. Roll Up Right Now Feat. Curren$y
12. Ride Slow
13. Father Forgive 'Em
14. Nobody
15. Lights Glow
16. I'm Ready
17. Something Special


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors