Rock City - No Days Off (Hosted By Don Cannon)

No Days Off (Hosted By Don Cannon) - Rock City

No Days Off (Hosted By Don Cannon) Rock City

Editor Rating: N/A
User  Rating:
very hottttt
100% (1)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 1 very hottttt 0 hottttt 0 meh 0 not feeling it 0 make it stop

Bump No Days Off (Hosted By Don Cannon), the latest mixtape from Rock City, which dropped on Tuesday, October 26th, 2010. Rock City's horizons are broadening with each new release, and No Days Off (Hosted By Don Cannon) is no exception. It's a worthy addition to a catalogue that has seen much growth since Rock City stepped foot in the rap game. We're looking forward to hearing more.

These artists are featured on the mixtape: Bravo, Big Meech, Akon, Bob Marley.

Let us know what you think, folks.

Hear more of Rock City on Morning, Noon & Night.

If you're feeling this, make sure to hit up Rock City's profile page for the latest info, news, songs, and mixtapes. Don't forget to follow Rock City on Twitter.

01. 1. 9PM Freestyle In Cali
02. 2. Tell It Like It Is
03. 3. Gone
04. 4. Exhibit V.I
05. 5. Ha Ha Freestyle Ft. Bravo
06. 6. The Premier
07. 7. So Appalled
08. 8. From The Ground Up
09. 9. People Kill People
10. 10. Champion
11. 11. Hands In The Air
12. 12. BMF Freestyle
13. 13. Time Is Money Ft. Big Meech & Akon
14. 14. Put It Down
15. 15. Celebration
16. 16. Don't Stop The Music
17. 17. The Watcher
18. 18. Without The Money
19. 19. Everyday & Night
20. 20. Monday Morning Ft. Bob Marley
21. 21. Grey Area
22. 22. Keep Going Down
23. Start It Up Freestyle *BONUS*


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors