Roccett - Americas Nightmare (Hosted by DJ Ill Will, DJ Dram

Americas Nightmare (Hosted by DJ Ill Will, DJ Dram - Roccett

Americas Nightmare (Hosted by DJ Ill Will, DJ Dram Roccett

Editor Rating: N/A
User  Rating:
0% (0)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 0 very hottttt 0 hottttt 0 meh 0 not feeling it 0 make it stop

Cop Americas Nightmare (Hosted by DJ Ill Will, DJ Dram, the latest mixtape from Roccett, which dropped on Monday, November 1st, 2010. Roccett's odds keep getting better with each new leak, and Americas Nightmare (Hosted by DJ Ill Will, DJ Dram will undoubtedly improve his chances of winning. It's a worthy addition to a respectable catalogue that has seen a lot of growth since Roccett debuted in this game. We're looking forward to the follow-up.

These artists contributed to the mixtape: Dion Primo, Wayne Blazed, Rick Ross, Bun B, Masspikemiles, G. Malone, Jay Rock, Dae One, Chevy Jones, Smurf, Joshua Walden, Candice P, Trey Songz, Bad Lucc, Manson.

Let us know what you think, folks.

Hit up our mixtape section to stream and/or download by Roccett’s new By Any Means Necessary (Hosted By DJ Scream, DJ Whoo Kid & DJ Ill Will) project, dropped on Friday, November 11th, 2011. It features such tracks as America's Nightmare Dj Drama Intro, Turnt Up Music Ft. Dion Primo, Im Back Ft. Wayne Blazed.

If you're feeling this, make sure to hit up Roccett's profile page for the latest info, news, songs, and mixtapes. Don't forget to follow Roccett on Twitter.

01. America's Nightmare Dj Drama Intro
02. Turnt Up Music Ft. Dion Primo
03. Im Back Ft. Wayne Blazed
04. Grindin All Night Ft. Rick Ross & Bun B
05. Baby Im Bout it Ft. Masspikemiles
06. Be Afraid Ft. G. Malone & Jay Rock
07. Dj Kay Slay Speaks
08. Keep it Crackin
09. Im The Shit Ft. Dae One
10. Ask Me No Questions (Skit)
11. No Questions Ft. Chevy Jones
12. Where My Money at Ft. Smurf
13. Why Dont You Love Me Ft. Joshua Walden & Candice P
14. Flatline Ft. Dion Primo
15. What The Deal Iz Ft. Trey Songz
16. Not The One Ft. Bad Lucc & Manson
17. Dj Drama Outtro
18. Bonus Track Come With It Ft. Jay Rock


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors