Roc Marciano - The Pimpire Strikes Back

The Pimpire Strikes Back - Roc Marciano The Pimpire Strikes Back - Roc Marciano

The Pimpire Strikes Back Roc Marciano

Editor Rating: N/A
User  Rating:
very hottttt
100% (4)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 4 very hottttt 0 hottttt 0 meh 0 not feeling it 0 make it stop

Roc Marciano releases his new mixtape "The Pimpire Strikes Back". The 16-track project features guest appearances from Willie The Kid, Action Bronson, Meyhem Lauren & Knowledge The Pirate. Stream/download the project now!

Bump The Pimpire Strikes Back, a new offering from Roc Marciano, which was released on Tuesday, November 5th, 2013. Roc Marciano's rap artistry continues to improve with every release, something which is most definitely evidenced on The Pimpire Strikes Back. His ever - expanding catalogue is definitely better for it, and we're looking forward to the next piece of the puzzle - aren't you?

These artists are featured on the mixtape: Knowledge the Pirate, Action Bronson, Willy the Kid, Knowledge the Pirate (prod. Alchemist), Meyhem Lauren (prod. Roc Marc, Knowledge The Pirate (prod. Arch Druids), Cormega (prod. Roc Marciano). These producers contributed to the mixtape: Madlib, Roc Marciano, Evidence, Alchemist, Lord Finesse.

Can you dig it?

Check out Roc Marciano on Intro.

If you dig this, visit Roc Marciano's profile for the latest info, news, songs, and mixtapes. Remember to follow Roc Marciano on Twitter.

01. Intro
02. The Sacrifice (prod. Madlib)
03. Doesn't Last (prod. Roc Marciano)
04. Slingers Feat. Knowledge the Pirate
05. I.D.K (prod. Roc Marciano)
06. Take Me Over (prod Evidence)
07. Higher Learning (prod. Roc Marciano)
08. Sincerely Antique Feat. Action Bronson & Willy the Kid (Prod. By Alchemist)
09. Ice Cream Man (prod. Roc Marciano)
10. Skit
11. Ten Toes Down Feat. Knowledge the Pirate (prod. Alchemist)
12. Velvet Cape Feat. Action Bronson & Meyhem Lauren (prod. Roc Marc
13. Shower Posse Feat. Knowledge The Pirate (prod. Arch Druids)
14. German V's (prod. Roc Marciano)
15. Bruh Man (prod. Lord Finesse)
16. Ruff Town Feat. Cormega (prod. Roc Marciano)


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors