Ro Ransom - Ransomnia

Ransomnia - Ro Ransom Ransomnia - Ro Ransom

Ransomnia Ro Ransom

Editor Rating: N/A
User  Rating:
very hottttt
100% (3)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 3 very hottttt 0 hottttt 0 meh 0 not feeling it 0 make it stop

Ro Ransom finally delivers his mixtape "Ransomnia." I've been looking forward to this for sometime. Beats are provided by Xaphoon Jones, Chuck Inglish, and Cardo, with features from Travi$ Scott, Casey Veggies, Trae Tha Truth, and 10ille. This is the perfect introduction to Ro Ransom if you're unfamiliar with him. Check out the tape and let us know what you think.

Download Ransomnia, the latest project from Ro Ransom, released on Tuesday, July 3rd, 2012. Ro Ransom's chances in this game are improving with each new release, and Ransomnia is no exception - quite the opposite, in fact. It's a nice addition to the impressive catalogue Ro Ransom has been building over the years. We're definitely anticipating the next move.

These artists contributed to the project: Rich Hil, Casey Veggies, Trae Tha Truth, 10ille.

Can you dig it?

Have you heard Ro Ransom's Ransomniac?

Hit up Ro Ransom's profile page for the latest info, news, songs, and mixtapes. Don't forget to follow Ro Ransom on Twitter.

01. Ransomniac
02. Limousine
03. Overnight
04. All The Reasons Why
05. CM Punk
06. Paradise In Purgatory Feat. Rich Hil
07. So Throwed
08. Many Names, One Heart
09. Deadman Wonderland
10. Anonymous
11. Leap Of Faith Feat. Casey Veggies
12. Howl
13. Masquerade
14. All Eyes On Me Feat. Trae Tha Truth
15. Push The Envelope Feat. 10ille
16. Coyote Meets World
17. Champagne Everywhere


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors