R-Mean Mixtapes

  • The Ground Up
    The Ground Up
    After a prolific summer, which included his Solitude mixtape, Sean Brown is back with a new EP, The Ground Up. The release contains 8 brand new tracks, all produced by Brown himself. The Ground Up will also include features from R-Mean, Designer Kid, and J. Harris. 
  • 7 Deadly Sins
    7 Deadly Sins
    R-Mean is back, with his new project titled 7 Deadly Sins. The rapper tells us the project is conceptual, and contains 10 new records. You can view the cover art and back cover art on this page, expect appearances from The Game, Crooked I, King Los, Jason French, Taz Zavala and Marka on 7 Deadly Sins. The 10-track offering includes a song for each sin, with the sin indicated in brackets. There are also a few bonus tracks to round it out to 10.
  • Far From Heaven
    Far From Heaven
    Check out Far From Heaven, a new mixtape from R-Mean that saw the light of day on Monday, November 18th, 2013. R-Mean's movement grows stronger with each new release, and Far From Heaven has further strengthened that fact. It's a solid addition to the commendable body of work R-Mean has been creating since stepping foot in the rap game, and we're definitely looking forward to what R-Mean has on deck. The following artists contributed to the mixtape: French Damato, Marka, Dizaster, G Malone, Sean Brown, Joe Budden, Knoup. Can you dig it?
  • The Infection Nah Mean Mixtape Vol. 2
    The Infection Nah Mean Mixtape Vol. 2
    These artists are featured on the mixtape: Nayri, Ashley Winters, Moxly, Pete G, Marka, K-Young, Yung Berg, K-Shawn, Young Life, MC Eiht, LAW, , Crooked I, Tha Vill. How does this compare to R-Mean's previous work?Hit up our mixtape section to stream and/or download by R-Mean’s new Far From Heaven project, dropped on Monday, November 18th, 2013. It features such tracks as Akuna Matata, Rebel Am I feat. Nayri, Rockstar feat. Ashley Winters.
  • Jackin' for Beats Mixtape
    Jackin' for Beats Mixtape
    These artists contributed to the project: RasTeo, Macadoshuz, Offical, M-Hat, , Young Fligg. What do y'all think of this mixtape? Visit our mixtape section to stream and/or download The Infection Nah Mean Mixtape Vol. 2, a project released by R-Mean on Tuesday, June 14th, 2011. It features songs such as Tha Goodfellas Intro, Five II (55 Bars), Punk Muthafuckuh.