Ricky Hil - Lost Limos 5

Lost Limos 5 - Ricky Hil

Lost Limos 5 Ricky Hil

Editor Rating: N/A
User  Rating:
very hottttt
88% (5)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 4 very hottttt 0 hottttt 0 meh 1 not feeling it 0 make it stop

Ricky Hil drops off a brand new mixtape titled "Lost Limos 5".

After releasing Slickville 2 in September, Rich Hil is back with another new mixtape titled Lost Limos 5. The 16-track project features guest appearances from Fat Trel, Ro Ransom, and Troy Ave.

Stream/download it now! 

01. Raw
02. I Got A Problem
03. I'm A Dog Feat. Mommy Has A Gun
04. Rebel In Us
05. Break Apart
06. Jaded
07. Normal Times
08. Sittin' On The Pavement
09. The Stranger
10. When Will I See You Again
11. You Girl (The Abortion Story)
12. Memphis
13. Jaded Feat. Boo Bonic My Story
14. State Feat. Fat Trel
15. Tell You Some Shit Feat. Ro Ransom
16. I'm Never Frontin' Feat. Troy Ave


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors