Rickie Jacobs - Remember To Smile

Remember To Smile - Rickie Jacobs Remember To Smile - Rickie Jacobs

Remember To Smile Rickie Jacobs

Editor Rating: HOTTTTT
User  Rating:
78% (18)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 10 very hottttt 3 hottttt 1 meh 1 not feeling it 3 make it stop

Stream and/or download Rickie Jacobs' new "Remember To Smile" project.

Remember To Smile is a new 13-track project from Baltimore, Maryland representative Rickie Jacobs, who holds it down for his city like no other. Features include Smoke DZA, DUBB, Beya Likhari, Iman Europe, Rome Duran and Shwaze Collins, with production from YOG$, Drugs Cinema, Eu-Iv, Young Billionaire, Arsenic, Audio Unit, C.A.G. Beats, Prime Keyz & Rosewood, Trakksounds and Xenia Ghali.

From Rickie himself, as told to Christopher Iqal of Examiner: "Like every human being, I've had my ups and downs: losing my mother, going from house to house; the way I dealt with these things showed me who I was as a man. Then to have my son, with no job and no money, I just instantly became a stronger person because, at the end of the day, none of that stuff even matters, and that's what the title represents. No matter what's going on in your life, you have to remember a lot of people lost theirs, and you can't take things for granted, you know? Appreciate the things that bring joy to you and your loved ones. It's a powerful message that will stick with you every time you hear it."

Word. Cop the lead single "Guy Code" on iTunes, and hit Rickie with a like on Facebook and a follow on Twitter while you're at it: @RickieJacobs.

01. Just Us, Nostalgia 86 [Prod. By Drugs Cinema]
02. European Rugs [Prod. By EU IV]
03. Guy Code [Prod. By Rosewood and Xenia Chali]
04. Elantra Feat. Beya Likhari [Prod. By C.A.G Beats]
05. SWEATS Feat. Smoke DZA [Prod. By Tha Audio Unit and YOG$]
06. Die Hard Interlude Feat. Iman Europe [Prod. By A El]
07. Cheaters [Prod. By Young Billionaire]
08. Put Me On Feat. Shwaze Collins [Prod. By YOG$]
09. Show Me Something Feat. Rome Duran [Prod. By Trakksounds]
10. Home Feat. DUBB [Prod. By Prime And Keyz]
11. Yesterday, You Said Tomorrow [Prod. By YOG$]
12. Remember Baltimore Feat. Beya Likhari [Prod. By Drugs Cinema]
13. Atlantic City (Freestyle) [Bonus]


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors