Rickie Jacobs - Beautiful America

Beautiful America - Rickie Jacobs Beautiful America - Rickie Jacobs

Beautiful America Rickie Jacobs

Editor Rating: N/A
User  Rating:
very hottttt
90% (2)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 1 very hottttt 1 hottttt 0 meh 0 not feeling it 0 make it stop

The latest project from rising Baltimore emcee Rickie Jacobs is the "Beautiful America" EP, featuring production from Cardiak, Artic, YOG$, Eu IV, Oab Jenkins and Mike White. Jacobs recommends you "turn your speakers up at ignorant levels and enjoy the ambient sound," and we second the motion. Can you dig it?

Stream Beautiful America, a new offering from Rickie Jacobs, which was released on Wednesday, June 12th, 2013. Things are looking better for Rickie Jacobs with each new release, which Beautiful America has proven yet again. It's worthy addition to the impressive body of work Rickie Jacobs has been developing over the years. We're looking forward to hearing what's next.

The following producers soundtracked the mixtape: YOG$, White Mike, Oab Jenkins, Cardiak, Artic, Eu IV.

Can you appreciate the bars here?

Check out Rickie Jacobs on Puppet Master (Prod. By YOG$).

If you dig this, visit Rickie Jacobs's profile for the latest info, news, songs, and mixtapes. Don't forget to follow Rickie Jacobs on Facebook and Twitter.

01. Puppet Master (Prod. By YOG$)
02. Death's Instrument (Prod. By White Mike)
03. Erykah Badu (Prod. By Oab Jenkins)
04. Kill That Noise (Prod. By Cardiak)
05. Bitches Love Rappers (Prod. By Artic)
06. Love Letters With Anthrax (Prod. By Eu IV)
07. Ordinary You (Prod. By YOG$)


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors