Rick Ross - The Black Bar Mitzvah

The Black Bar Mitzvah - Rick Ross The Black Bar Mitzvah - Rick Ross

The Black Bar Mitzvah Rick Ross

Editor Rating: VERY HOTTTTT
User  Rating:
80% (9)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 5 very hottttt 1 hottttt 2 meh 0 not feeling it 1 make it stop

Rozay's latest mixtape which features some dope freestyles from young MMG upstarts Gunplay and Rockie Fresh. With big time features from 2 Chainz, Diddy, and Drake.

Bump The Black Bar Mitzvah, a new offering from Rick Ross, which was released on Monday, October 8th, 2012. Rick Ross's rap artistry continues to improve with every release, something which is most definitely evidenced on The Black Bar Mitzvah. His ever - expanding catalogue is definitely better for it, and we're looking forward to the next piece of the puzzle - aren't you?

The following artists are featured on the mixtape: Rockie Fresh, Drake, Lil Reese, Gunplay, 2 Chainz, Pharrell, Slab, Omarion, Kirko Bangz.

Can you dig it?

Have you heard Rick Ross's Birthday (Remix) , featuring Diddy?

If you dig this, visit Rick Ross's profile for the latest info, news, songs, and mixtapes. Check out Rick Ross's Facebook and Twitter.

01. Intro
02. Don't Like
03. Mercy Feat. Rockie Fresh
04. Us Feat. Drake & Lil Reese
05. Rosenberg Skit
06. Birthday
07. Burn
08. Clique Feat. Gunplay & Rockie Fresh
09. 911 Feat. 2 Chainz
10. No Worries
11. Thumbin'
12. Presidential RMX Feat. Pharrell & Rockie Fresh
13. Bands Feat. Slab
14. Gone To The Moon
15. Itchin'
16. Ice Cold Feat. Omarion
17. Bible On The Dash
18. Young & Gettin' It Feat. Kirko Bangz
Tags: rick ross


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors