Rich Homie Quan - I Promise I Will Never Stop Going In

I Promise I Will Never Stop Going In  - Rich Homie Quan I Promise I Will Never Stop Going In  - Rich Homie Quan

I Promise I Will Never Stop Going In Rich Homie Quan

Editor Rating: N/A
User  Rating:
very hottttt
94% (55)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 50 very hottttt 1 hottttt 0 meh 1 not feeling it 3 make it stop

As Rich Homie Quan promised, he's delivered a new mixtape prior to his debut album. Hosted by DJ Drama, this tape features Birdman, Problem and Young Thug, with production from Metro Boomin, K.E. On The Track and more.

Bump I Promise I Will Never Stop Going In , the latest mixtape from Rich Homie Quan, which dropped on Tuesday, November 26th, 2013. Rich Homie Quan's horizons are broadening with each new release, and I Promise I Will Never Stop Going In is no exception. It's a worthy addition to a catalogue that has seen much growth since Rich Homie Quan stepped foot in the rap game. We're looking forward to hearing more.

The following artists contributed to the project: Birdman, Young Thug, Problem. These producers soundtracked the mixtape: London on the Track, Metro Boomin & 808 Mafia, FKi, Tramatone, IzzeTheProducer, The Yardeez, Dupri Problem, L Don, JPadron and Villo, Beat Junkies, DJ Spinz Metro Boomin, Trail Harper, Marc Beatmonsta, KE on the Track.

What do y'all think of this mixtape?

Hear more of Rich Homie Quan on They Dont Know (Prod by London on the Track).

If you're feeling this, make sure to hit up Rich Homie Quan's profile page for the latest info, news, songs, and mixtapes. Don't forget to follow Rich Homie Quan on Facebook and Twitter.

01. They Dont Know (Prod. By London on the Track)
02. CASH Money Feat. Birdman (Prod. By Metro Boomin & 808 Mafia)
03. Get TF Out My Face Feat. Young Thug (Prod by FKi)
04. Man of the Year (Prod by Tramatone)
05. I Fuck Wit You Girl (Prod by IzzeTheProducer)
06. WWYD (Prod by The Yardeez)
07. 1000 (Prod by Tramatone)
08. Blah Blah Blah (Prod by IzzeTheProducer)
09. Walk Thru Feat. Problem (Prod by Dupri Problem)
10. Reloaded (Prod by L Don)
11. Make That Money (Prod by JPadron and Villo)
12. Come and Go (Prod by Beat Junkies)
13. Real (Prod by DJ Spinz Metro Boomin)
14. Off You (Prod by Trail Harper)
15. Hold On (Prod by The Yardeez)
16. [Bonus] Party (Prod by Marc Beatmonsta)
17. [Bonus] Whole Lotta (Prod by KE on the Track)


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors