Rich Gang Songs

  • Contemplate (No Tags)
    Contemplate (No Tags)
    After taking some time apart to focus on their respective solo careers, it seems like once-BFFs Rich Homie Quan and Young Thug are joining forces once again. After linking up over Metro Boomin production on "Color Purple," Rich Homie revealed that there may be another Rich Gang  album yet.
  • Dead On
    Dead On
    Over the weekend, Rich Homie Quan seemingly announced that him and Young Thug would be reuniting for "Rich Gang Pt. II," aka a sequel to Tha Tour: Pt. 1, their September 2014 joint tape. Now a new song by the name of "Dead On" from the two of them has surfaced as a part of DJ Fresh's "Rich Homie NoDJ Pack."
  • Never Made Love
    Never Made Love
    Thugger made good on his promise to drop Slime Season 2 tonight. Most of the features on the tape are up-and-comers from either YSL or Bankroll Mafia, but the one that immediately stands out comes from Thug's former partner-in-crime, Rich Homie Quan. Yep, Rich Gang is back, and they've brought back London on da Track for "Never Made Love," recreating the magic the trio concocted on Tha Tour: Part 1. 
  • Bout It
    Bout It
    A few weeks back, Rich Gang/Cash Money artist Jacquees had a star turn on Young Thug's Barter 6 highlight "Amazing," and now he's ready to roll out a solo project of his own. It'll be called Mood, and it's dropping later this year. Here's the first track we've heard from it, "Bout It," which features Juvenile and was produced by Andre. 
  • Spend It
    Spend It
    As Rich Homie Quan and Young Thug have separated, for the time being, we're reminded that Rich Gang still has a seasoned NOLA veteran in the mix--namely, Juve the Great. Though, Juvenile's had enough label politics to deal with in his career; he's just intent on continuing to put out street heat. And he does just that on his latest cut, "Spend It", produced by the almighty Zaytoven. 
  • Friend of Scotty
    Friend of Scotty
    One way or another, we continue to get new music from Young Thug early in 2015. 16 days in, we've received two tracks featuring his Rich Gang partner, Rich Homie Quan, "In This Game" and "M.O.M (Mind on Money)".
  • Sho Me Love
    Sho Me Love
    Recently, it was announced that Cash Money veteran Juvenile was rejoining the label to stage a comeback. Birdman said that his upcoming album would be executive produced by London On The Track, and now it looks like we've gotten the first track from that, albeit shared under the "Rich Gang" name. Featuring Drake, "Sho Me Love" has Juvie holding down the verses and Drizzy on the hook.
  • Lifestyle (Remix)
    Lifestyle (Remix)
    We've gotten a lot of new Waka Flocka Flame music in 2014, but almost none of it has been original. That continues right now, as Flocka has remixed yet another hot song, this time Rich Gang's "Lifestyle."  One of the biggest charting surprises of the year, "Lifestyle" was produced by London On The Track and was not included on Rich Gang's recent, excellent mixtape Tha Tour Pt. 1.
  • Lifestyle
    We know Birdman co-signs Young Thug, the YMCMB boss and Rich Gang leader appeared in Thugga's photo shoot for Complex (that was basically the only way the photo shoot would get done), and then told the magazine that he thinks Thug has the same potential Drake and Lil Wayne did.
  • Bigger Than Life
    Bigger Than Life
    Give Bigger Than Life a spin - it's a new offering from Birdman, featuring Chris Brown, Tyga, & Lil Wayne . It was dropped on Monday, July 22nd, 2013. Birdman's rap artistry continues to improve with every release, something which is most definitely evidenced on Bigger Than Life. His ever-expanding catalogue is definitely better for it, and we're looking forward to the next piece of the puzzle - aren't you?
  • R.G. (Intro)
    R.G. (Intro)
    Listen to R.G. (Intro), the latest track from Mystikal, featuring Birdman. The cut dropped on Sunday, July 21st, 2013. Mystikal's future brightens with every new release, and R.G. (Intro) certainly isn't an exception. It's a fitting addition to a solid catalogue that Mystikal has been developing since stepping foot in the game. We're excited to hear more.
  • Panties To The Side
    Panties To The Side
    Bump Panties To The Side, the latest cut from French Montana featuring Bow Wow, Tyga & Gudda Gudda on the assist. It was released on Saturday, July 20th, 2013. Things are improving for French Montana with each new offering, and Panties To The Side is certainly no exception. It's a worthy addition to the French Montana's catalogue, which has seen much evolution as of late. We're definitely anticipating the next step.
  • 50 Plates
    50 Plates
    Bump 50 Plates, the latest cut from Rick Ross. It dropped on Tuesday, July 16th, 2013. Rick Ross's horizons are broadening with each new release, and 50 Plates is no exception. It's a worthy addition to a catalogue that has seen much growth since Rick Ross stepped foot in the rap game. We're looking forward to hearing more. Have you heard Rick Ross's I Wonder Why (Radio Rip)? Check out Rick Ross's profile page for the most recent info, news, songs, and mixtapes. Are y'all feeling this one?