Rich Boy - 12 Diamonds Cartier Benjamin

12 Diamonds Cartier Benjamin - Rich Boy

12 Diamonds Cartier Benjamin Rich Boy

Editor Rating: N/A
User  Rating:
0% (0)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 0 very hottttt 0 hottttt 0 meh 0 not feeling it 0 make it stop

Listen to 12 Diamonds Cartier Benjamin, the latest tape from Rich Boy. It dropped on Saturday, March 26th, 2011. Rich Boy's future brightens with every new release, and 12 Diamonds Cartier Benjamin certainly isn't an exception. It's a fitting addition to a solid catalogue that Rich Boy has been developing since stepping foot in the game. We're excited to hear more.

These artists are featured on the project: Trae, Eldorado Red, Lowlife, Mambo, K. Smith, Scapio Kool-Aid. These producers soundtracked the mixtape: Supa Villain.


Hit up our mixtape section to stream and/or download by Rich Boy’s new Gold Kilo$ project, dropped on Thursday, May 12th, 2011. It features such tracks as Off The Court (Prod. Supa Villain), The Ruler (Prod. Supa Villain), Gwap Feat. Trae (prod. Supa Villain).

If you dig this, visit Rich Boy's profile for the latest info, news, songs, and mixtapes. Check out Rich Boy's Facebook and Twitter.

01. Off The Court (Prod. Supa Villain)
02. The Ruler (Prod. Supa Villain)
03. Gwap Feat. Trae (prod. Supa Villain)
04. Play Day (prod. Supa Villain)
05. Stop Traffic (prod. Supa Villain)
06. Fresh Cut Feat. Eldorado Red
07. Struggling feat Lowlife and Mambo
08. All I Know (prod. Supa Villain)
09. I Just Wanna Party Freestyle
10. Street Champs ft. K. Smith
11. Wide Open
12. Kush Convertibles (Remix) ft. Scapio Kool-Aid (prod. Supa Villain)


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors