Redman - Remixxes

Remixxes  - Redman

Remixxes Redman

Editor Rating: N/A
User  Rating:
80% (1)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 0 very hottttt 1 hottttt 0 meh 0 not feeling it 0 make it stop

Ahead of the release of his "Muddy Waters 2" mixtape and EP, Redman offers a 20-track compilation of remixes which includes tracks from Eminem, Jay-Z, Nas, Kanye West, Justin Timberlake, Jadakiss, Stevie Wonder and many more. Light one and enjoy.

Bump Remixxes , the latest mixtape from Redman, which dropped on Sunday, October 27th, 2013. Redman's horizons are broadening with each new release, and Remixxes is no exception. It's a worthy addition to a catalogue that has seen much growth since Redman stepped foot in the rap game. We're looking forward to hearing more.

What do y'all think of this mixtape?

Have you heard Redman's Intro?

If you dig this, visit Redman's profile for the latest info, news, songs, and mixtapes. Remember to follow Redman on Facebook and Twitter.

01. Intro
02. Just Don't Give A Fuck
03. Zip Lock (Hip Hop Remix)
04. My 2nd Lighter
05. Sourdeezal
06. Smoke, Drank N Fuck
07. WKYA Skit
08. Brick Intentions
09. Don't Want It Wit Us
10. Smoke Wit Me
11. Our House
12. I'm Strait
13. Smoke N Hennessy
14. We Gone Take It
15. Can't U See?
16. Brick City Gangstas
17. My First Brick City Song
18. You're So Gangsta
19. Smoke All Day
20. Outro


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors