Rebstar - Rebstar's Arrival 2.0

Rebstar's Arrival 2.0 - Rebstar

Rebstar's Arrival 2.0 Rebstar

Editor Rating: N/A
User  Rating:
0% (0)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 0 very hottttt 0 hottttt 0 meh 0 not feeling it 0 make it stop

Give Rebstar's Arrival 2.0 a spin - it's the latest tape from Rebstar, having dropped on Tuesday, June 14th, 2011. Rebstar's musical situation is improving with every new release, and Rebstar's Arrival 2.0 will most definitely help the cause. It's a fine addition to the growing body of work Rebstar has been developing since stepping foot in the game. We're looking forward to what Rebstar has in store.

The following artists are featured on the project: Osei Jenkins, Trey Songz, Rich Boy, Fletcher, Ray J, Redrama, M-Bass. These producers contributed to the mixtape: DJ Pain 1, Cookin Soul & Spike Miller, City & Colour, Radar 101 & DJ Pain 1, Kid Klassic & DJ Pain 1, Marissa from DarkMoon, REO.


Hit up Rebstar's profile page for the latest info, news, songs, and mixtapes. Check out Rebstar's Twitter.

01. Down (Prod. DJ Pain 1)
02. Here We Go Again (feat. Osei Jenkins) (Prod. DJ Pain 1)
03. Without You Part II (feat. Trey Songz) (Prod. Cookin Soul & Spike Miller)
04. Goodbye (Prod. City & Colour)
05. Make You Dance (Prod. Radar 101 & DJ Pain 1)
06. Put It On My Tab (feat. Rich Boy & Fletcher) (Prod. DJ Pain 1)
07. Set The World On Fire (Prod. DJ Pain 1)
08. What A Night (feat. Fletcher) (Prod. DJ Pain 1)
09. I Like It (feat. Ray J) (Prod. Kid Klassic & DJ Pain 1)
10. Speak Up (feat. Redrama) (Prod. DJ Pain 1)
11. Love In The Kitchen (feat. Fletcher) (Prod. Marissa from DarkMoon)
12. You Got It (feat. M-Bass) (Prod. REO)


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors