Rebel Regime

Back to Player  

Rebel Regime is comprised of three Philly MC's Ant Perez, Tyler God, & Kang Leon. The production team includes Muddy Taylor and 1Sound who are from Philly, and Ricco Antonio who is from Washington D.C. Mudy Taylor, Ricco Antonio, and 1Sound also collab on beats together and are known as "The WRKN CLSS".


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
Password must be at least 6 characters.