Raz Fresco - MCMXCV (Hosted By Don Cannon)

MCMXCV (Hosted By Don Cannon) - Raz Fresco

MCMXCV (Hosted By Don Cannon) Raz Fresco

Editor Rating: N/A
User  Rating:
very hottttt
100% (2)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 2 very hottttt 0 hottttt 0 meh 0 not feeling it 0 make it stop

Stream MCMXCV (Hosted By Don Cannon), a new offering from Raz Fresco, which was released on Saturday, June 18th, 2011. Things are looking better for Raz Fresco with each new release, which MCMXCV (Hosted By Don Cannon) has proven yet again. It's worthy addition to the impressive body of work Raz Fresco has been developing over the years. We're looking forward to hearing what's next.

The following artists contributed to the project: P Blackk, Chill Will, Kim Joyce, BriskInTheHouse, Neako.


Check out Raz Fresco on Freestyle.

If you dig this, visit Raz Fresco's profile for the latest info, news, songs, and mixtapes. Check out Raz Fresco's Twitter.

01. January 27th
02. Ocean View
03. Ants and Grasshoppers ft. P Blackk
04. Fillmore Slim
05. Freshest Shit Ever ft. Chill Will
06. Beautiful
07. Saturday Morning ft. Kim Joyce
08. OG Raptor 7's
09. MJ Feeling
10. Oxygen
11. Phony One
12. Justa Sidechick
13. Donald Trump
14. Happily Ever After ft. BriskInTheHouse
15. Layin Low 2
16. Cuz You Never Know
17. Real Nice ft. Neako


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors