Rapsody - She Got Game

She Got Game - Rapsody She Got Game - Rapsody

She Got Game Rapsody

Editor Rating: N/A
User  Rating:
very hottttt
93% (3)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 2 very hottttt 1 hottttt 0 meh 0 not feeling it 0 make it stop

Rapsody drops off her new mixtape hosted by DJ Drama. The tape has features from Nipsey Hussle, Ab-Soul, Chance The Rapper, Common and more, with a lot of production coming from 9th Wonder.

Experience She Got Game, the latest tape from Rapsody. It dropped on Tuesday, August 20th, 2013. Rapsody's odds keep getting better with each new leak, and She Got Game will undoubtedly improve his chances of winning. It's a worthy addition to a respectable catalogue that has seen a lot of growth since Rapsody debuted in this game. We're looking forward to the follow-up.

The following artists are featured on the mixtape: Raekwon, Mela Machinko, Chance The Rapper, Raheem Devaughn, Mac Miller, Jared Evan, Wale, Problem, Gwen Bunn, Common, Nispey Hussle Ab Soul, Terrace Martin, Phonte, Jay Electronica. The following producers soundtracked the project: Eric G, 9th Wonder, Khrysis, Denaun Porter, EJones, DJ Premier, Kah.

Let us know what you think, folks.

Hear more of Rapsody on A Song About Nothing (Prod by Eric G).

Hit up Rapsody's profile page for the latest info, news, songs, and mixtapes. Remember to follow Rapsody on Facebook and Twitter.

01. A Song About Nothing (Prod by Eric G)
02. Coconut Oil Feat. Raekwon & Mela Machinko (Prod by 9th Wonder)
03. Thank You Very Much (Prod by Khrysis)
04. Lonely Thoughts Feat. Chance The Rapper (Prod by Denaun Porter)
05. Caught Up Feat. Raheem Devaughn (Prod by Khrysis)
06. Generation Feat. Mac Miller & Jared Evan (Prod by 9th Wonder)
07. Special Way (Prod by Khrysis)
08. Dark Knights Feat. Wale (Prod by EJones)
09. My Song Feat. Mela Machinko (Prod by 9th Wonder)
10. Complacent Feat. Problem (Prod by 9th Wonder)
11. Lover After All Feat. Gwen Bunn (Prod by 9th Wonder)
12. Kingship (Prod by DJ Premier)
13. Feel Like (Love Love) Feat. Common (Prod. By Kah)
14. Never Fail (Prod by Eric G)
15. Never Know Feat. Nispey Hussle Ab Soul & Terrace Martin (Prod by 9th Wonder)
16. Jedi Code Feat. Phonte & Jay Electronica (Prod By 9th Wonder)


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors