Raheem DeVaughn - King Of Loveland

King Of Loveland - Raheem DeVaughn King Of Loveland - Raheem DeVaughn

King Of Loveland Raheem DeVaughn

Editor Rating: HOTTTTT
User  Rating:
very hottttt
85% (17)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 11 very hottttt 2 hottttt 2 meh 1 not feeling it 1 make it stop

Stream/download Raheem DeVaughn's new 12-track mixtape "King Of Loveland".

Raheem DeVaughn hasn’t been shying away from releasing new content lately. After delivering recent visuals for “Final Call”, and “Cry Baby” both within the last few weeks, the “Love King” himself decided to treat fans to his brand new mixtape on Monday titled “King Of Loveland”. The 12-track mixtape features only Visto and Chaz French on it, but should be enough Raheem on it to hold fans over til his upcoming LP hits us next.

Stream/download the new mixtape below, and let us know what track you feelin' the most?

01. Love King
02. Up For Air
03. Bad
04. How That Pxxxy Taste Feat. Visto
05. Primetime
06. Genius
07. Fire We Make
08. XXX Feat. Chaz French
09. It Wont Stop
10. Ridiculous
11. Cry Baby
12. Rebirth


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors