Raekwon - Unexpected Victory

Unexpected Victory - Raekwon Unexpected Victory - Raekwon

Unexpected Victory Raekwon

Editor Rating: N/A
User  Rating:
very hottttt
100% (2)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 2 very hottttt 0 hottttt 0 meh 0 not feeling it 0 make it stop

Download Unexpected Victory, the latest project from Raekwon, released on Sunday, January 1st, 2012. Raekwon's chances in this game are improving with each new release, and Unexpected Victory is no exception - quite the opposite, in fact. It's a nice addition to the impressive catalogue Raekwon has been building over the years. We're definitely anticipating the next move.

The following artists are featured on the mixtape: Jd Era, Ceazar-N-Reason, Camoflauge, Cl Smooth, Sauce Money, Big B, Altrina Renee, Fred Da Godson, Mobb Deep, Lep Bogus Boys, Dion Primo, Busta Rhymes, Vado, Tommy Nova, Capone-N- Norega, Styles P, Mean Doe Green.

Let us know what you think, folks.

Hit up our mixtape section to stream and/or download by Raekwon’s new Lost Jewlry project, dropped on Tuesday, January 15th, 2013. It features such tracks as Intro, Just a Toast Ft Jd Era, The Brewery Ft Ceazar-N-Reason.

Hit up Raekwon's profile page for the latest info, news, songs, and mixtapes. Remember to follow Raekwon on Twitter.

01. Intro
02. Just a Toast Ft Jd Era
03. The Brewery Ft Ceazar-N-Reason
04. A Pinebox Story
05. Goodfellas Ft Jd Era & Camoflauge
06. Silk Ft Cl Smooth & Sauce Money & Big B
07. That Good Good Ft Altrina Renee
08. Luxury Rap Ft Fred Da Godson
09. Chinese Marines Ft Mobb Deep
10. This Shit Hard Ft Lep Bogus Boys & Dion Primo
11. Soldier Story Ft Jd Era
12. Mtv Cribs Ft Busta Rhymes
13. A Few Good Men Ft Vado & Tommy Nova
14. Chupa Cabra Ft Capone-N- Norega
15. Facetime Introducing Altrina Renee
16. Gangsta Cazals Ft Styles P & Jd Era & Camoflauge
17. Black Dust Ft Tommy Nova & Mean Doe Green


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors