Quilly Millz - HSH V

HSH V - Quilly Millz

HSH V Quilly Millz

Editor Rating: N/A
User  Rating:
80% (1)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 0 very hottttt 1 hottttt 0 meh 0 not feeling it 0 make it stop

Philly's own Quilly Millz releases the highly anticipated project "HSH V". Project hosts 22 new tracks.

Bump HSH V, a new offering from Quilly Millz, which was released on Thursday, September 5th, 2013. Quilly Millz's rap artistry continues to improve with every release, something which is most definitely evidenced on HSH V. His ever - expanding catalogue is definitely better for it, and we're looking forward to the next piece of the puzzle - aren't you?

These artists are featured on the mixtape: Spade-O, Chicko Da Great, Bam YD, Kur, Redi Roc.

Are y'all feeling this one?

Have you heard Quilly Millz's HSH 5 Intro?

If you dig this, visit Quilly Millz's profile for the latest info, news, songs, and mixtapes. Remember to follow Quilly Millz on Twitter.

01. HSH 5 Intro
02. Hrills
03. Watch Niggas
04. Prayer
05. Snatch Life
06. On Now
07. Versace
08. Champions
09. Jewels
10. We Are Young
11. Up And Coming
12. Kenny Lofton
13. Lost My Mind
14. Presidential Society
15. Road 2 Riches
16. Victory Feat. Spade-O
17. Whitney And Bobby
18. Started From The Bottom
19. Find Me Feat. Chicko Da Great & Bam YD
20. Real Niggaz Feat. Kur & Redi Roc
21. Can We Get Much Higher
22. Never Been


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors