QuESt - Searching Sylvan

Searching Sylvan - QuESt Searching Sylvan - QuESt

Searching Sylvan QuESt

Editor Rating: VERY HOTTTTT
User  Rating:
very hottttt
97% (276)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 259 very hottttt 6 hottttt 3 meh 2 not feeling it 6 make it stop

HNHH premieres QuESt's new mixtape, "Searching Sylvan."

Visionary Music Group's QuESt releases Searching Sylan, his new mixtape, on September 2nd. We've been hitting you with leaks from the tape each week, and now we're ready to give you the full thing.

Features on the new project come from Melat and Linzi Jai, and various interludes, intros and outros are supplied by the likes of TreaZon, Mickey Factz and QuESt's VMG labelmate Jon Bellion.

Stream, check out the tracklist and download below, and listen to our previously-posted tracks from Searching Sylan here.

If you like what you hear, be sure to hit QuESt with a follow on Twitter at @YesIamQuESt.

01. Welcome Home Sylvan
02. Maybe I Should
03. Make It Out Alive
04. Automatic
05. Biscayne Blvd
06. The Ride
07. C.O.T. // Dreams Dreams Dreams
08. Erase Me
09. Hunger
10. TreaZon's Prone To Sin (Interlude)
11. Lost Niggas
12. No Love in The City
13. Struggle Rapper
14. In a Moment (Interlude)
15. Dying Words
16. Jon Bellion's One Way to San Diego (Outro)
17. May 10th, 2012


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors