Que - Can You Digg It

Can You Digg It - Que

Can You Digg It Que

Editor Rating: HOTTTTT
User  Rating:
very hottttt
91% (92)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 74 very hottttt 7 hottttt 4 meh 3 not feeling it 4 make it stop

Que drops his new "Can You Digg It" mixtape.

Que broke through in a big way with the release of his club ready single, "OG Bobby Johnson". Since then, he's signed and released a retail EP, but he's still willing to deliver a full collection of free songs for his fans.

His new tape, Can You Digg It features fourteen fresh tracks, with production from Boi 1da, DJ Mustard, and frequent collaborator, Sonny Digital.

Features come courtesy of 2 Chainz, Problem, August Alsina and more.

01. Intro (Prod By B Wheezy)
02. Uno Dos Tres (Prod By Bobby Kritical & DJ Plugg)
03. All Y'all (Prod By The Order)
04. Rich Problems Feat. 2 Chainz (Prod By DJ Mustard)
05. 100s 50s Feat. Problem (Prod By 30 Roc GT Music)
06. Keep It Real (Prod By Jazz Feezy)
07. Don't Watch That (Prod By Cassius Jay)
08. Diamonds Feat. August Alsina (Prod By Boi 1da, Jazz Feezy & Nikhil S)
09. The Youth
10. Whammies (Prod By B Wheezy)
11. Fuck Around (Remix) Feat. Rico Love & Bankroll Fresh (Prod By Sonny Digital)
12. Too Much Feat. Trey Songz
13. WWYD (Prod By Sonny Digital)
14. Standout Feat. Ty Dolla $ign (Prod By Sonny Digital)
Tags: que, mixtape


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors