After delivering his new Kanye West-produced single, "Numbers On The Boards", just last week, Pusha T has revealed that his long-awaited debut album, My Name Is My Name, is dropping July 16th.

Earlier today, Pusha stopped by BET's 106 & Park for a surprise performance and to announce the special news. Pusha announced that his upcoming debut album, My Name Is My Name, will be hitting shelves July 16th. Pusha previously revealed that we can expect features from Kanye, Rick Ross, Kendrick Lamar, 2 Chainz, Future, and more on the album. 

Push has already shot the music video for his new single "Numbers On The Boards", and will be dropping it sometime next week. [Via]