Pusha T's "MNIMN" Roundtable Discussion (Pt. 3)

Watch Pusha T's "MNIMN" Roundtable Discussion (Pt. 3)

In the final part of "MNIMN" Roundtable dicussion, Pusha T takes the panel of internet heavyweights through his tracks “Hold On” featuring Rick Ross, and “No Regrets” featuring Young Jeezy & Kevin Cossom.

Check out Pusha T's "MNIMN" Roundtable Discussion (Pt. 3), the latest visual from Pusha T, released on Wednesday, October 9th, 2013. Pusha T continues to impress with each new leak, and Pusha T's "MNIMN" Roundtable Discussion (Pt. 3) is no exception. It's strengthens Pusha T's already impressive body of work, which has seen positive change over the years. We're most definitely anticipating Pusha T's next offering.

What do y'all think of this video?

Check out the latest video from Pusha T, Pusha T On The Breakfast Club.

Hit up Pusha T's profile page for the latest info, news, songs, and mixtapes. Remember to follow Pusha T on Facebook and Twitter.

Tags: Pusha T


ADD COMMENT View Comment Thread
You may also like...