Pries - William

William - Pries William - Pries

William Pries

Editor Rating: N/A
User  Rating:
very hottttt
100% (4)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 4 very hottttt 0 hottttt 0 meh 0 not feeling it 0 make it stop

Hear William, the latest project from Pries, released on Sunday, July 1st, 2012. Pries continues to impress with each new leak, and William is no exception. It's strengthens Pries's already impressive body of work, which has seen positive change over the years. We're most definitely anticipating Pries's next offering.

The following artists contributed to the project: J Carey.

Are y'all feeling this one?

Visit our mixtape section to stream and/or download The Lonely Kid Show, a project released by Pries on Sunday, November 25th, 2012. It features songs such as Star of the Show, Imma Do Me, William.

If you're feeling this, make sure to hit up Pries's profile page for the latest info, news, songs, and mixtapes. Check out Pries's Facebook and Twitter.

01. Star of the Show
02. Imma Do Me
03. William
04. Foreal
05. Honda Civic
06. Voodoo
07. These Lucifers
08. Preach ft. J Carey
09. Seatbelts
10. For my Girls (Her Song)
11. Sweetest Love is War Interlude
12. Bullshit (She say He say)
13. Stars Pt 2 Intro
14. Stars Pt 2
15. Up Too Long (Euphoria)
16. Running (Fuck With Me)
17. Bellagio Fountains


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors