Pries - Revenge Of The Nerd

Revenge Of The Nerd - Pries Revenge Of The Nerd - Pries

Revenge Of The Nerd Pries

Editor Rating: N/A
User  Rating:
very hottttt
95% (70)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 64 very hottttt 2 hottttt 0 meh 2 not feeling it 2 make it stop

Pries releases his brand new mixtape "Revenge Of The Nerd".

As promised, Denver MC, Pries, comes through with his new mixtape titled Revenge Of The Nerd.

The 19-track project features guest appearances from Trev Rich, Jimmie Murphy and Jono. Production side of the project is handled by himself, Big Boi, Flare, Tha Raiderz, Don Griddy, and more. Check out the official tracklist below!

Stream and download the new mixtape now!

01. Jack on Ice
02. Explode
03. Closer
04. Are We There Yet
05. Real One
06. Stay Blessed Feat. Jimmie Murphy
07. Willie Bandana
08. Momma (Skit)
09. Let Me Be Great
10. Silver and Gold
11. Pour Some More
12. Deacon Junebug
13. Dr. Jekyll Feat. Jono
14. Wake Up Killing Shit (Freestyle)
15. Wish You Would Feat. Trev Rich
16. Stranger Danger
17. When The Going Gets Tough
18. I Aint Gonna Lie
19. Like That


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors