Pries - Copy, Paste, No Glue (Free Album)

Copy, Paste, No Glue (Free Album) - Pries

Copy, Paste, No Glue (Free Album) Pries

Editor Rating: N/A
User  Rating:
very hottttt
100% (1)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 1 very hottttt 0 hottttt 0 meh 0 not feeling it 0 make it stop

Bump Copy, Paste, No Glue (Free Album), a new offering from Pries, which was released on Tuesday, May 10th, 2011. Pries's rap artistry continues to improve with every release, something which is most definitely evidenced on Copy, Paste, No Glue (Free Album). His ever - expanding catalogue is definitely better for it, and we're looking forward to the next piece of the puzzle - aren't you?

These artists contributed to the project: J Carey, Kid Ink, Rockie, Keem. The following producers soundtracked the project: The Hitbangerz.

How do you feel about the production here?

Visit our mixtape section to stream and/or download Alopecia, a project released by Pries on Tuesday, September 13th, 2011. It features songs such as They Say, Born To Fly, Momma Told Me (Hey Intro).

If you're feeling this, make sure to hit up Pries's profile page for the latest info, news, songs, and mixtapes. Check out Pries's Facebook and Twitter.

01. They Say
02. Born To Fly
03. Momma Told Me (Hey Intro)
04. Hey Hey Hey
05. Copy, Paste, No Glue
06. Sign of a Master (Ill Rise) feat J Carey
07. Rain Rain Go Away
08. Skit (Inner Thought)
09. STFU feat Kid Ink
10. Not With Me
11. Hollywood Pries (Interlude)
12. Shining (Hollywood)
13. Best Night of Our Lives
14. Go Crazy
15. So Slow
16. Tom Cruise
17. Rock and Roll
18. Breathin'
19. Denver feat Rockie, Keem
20. Songs About Nothing
21. Feeling That
22. Nobody Said
23. Ike Turner feat Rockie (prod. by The Hitbangerz)
24. All My Life (freestyle)


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors