DAMN positivevibe Feat. Malik Ferraud

Back to Player  
Malik Ferraud's debut mixtape, "DAMN", consists of 25 tracks. The production on the project includes Black Diamond, Shark, Nefarious, Spencer Brown, SB(Sharkbait), Hannibal King and more. The single for the tape is, "Traffic Jam" ft. DMV artist Phil Ade


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.