Plies - Aristotle (Hosted by Bigga Rankin)

Aristotle (Hosted by Bigga Rankin) - Plies

Aristotle (Hosted by Bigga Rankin) Plies

Editor Rating: N/A
User  Rating:
very hottttt
100% (1)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 1 very hottttt 0 hottttt 0 meh 0 not feeling it 0 make it stop

Bump Aristotle (Hosted by Bigga Rankin), a new offering from Plies, which was released on Thursday, September 1st, 2011. Plies's rap artistry continues to improve with every release, something which is most definitely evidenced on Aristotle (Hosted by Bigga Rankin). His ever - expanding catalogue is definitely better for it, and we're looking forward to the next piece of the puzzle - aren't you?

What do y'all think of this mixtape?

Make sure to visit our mixtape section to stream and/or download On Trial, a tape released by Plies on Friday, February 24th, 2012. It features such cuts as 1000 Intro, Bout Dat Life, Blow My High.

If you're feeling this, make sure to hit up Plies's profile page for the latest info, news, songs, and mixtapes. Check out Plies's Facebook and Twitter.

01. 1000 Intro
02. Bout Dat Life
03. Blow My High
04. Da Muscle
05. Never Cross Them
06. Bitch a Hoe
07. Pressure
08. Lowa
09. F Ck The Shit Out You
10. Fa Me Or Against Me
11. Dope Boy Dream
12. Everybody Trippin
13. Stay Free
14. Rippin


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors