Planet VI - The American Dream

The American Dream - Planet VI The American Dream - Planet VI

The American Dream Planet VI

Editor Rating: N/A
User  Rating:
very hottttt
100% (1)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 1 very hottttt 0 hottttt 0 meh 0 not feeling it 0 make it stop

Experience The American Dream, the latest tape from Planet VI. It dropped on Wednesday, December 21st, 2011. Planet VI's odds keep getting better with each new leak, and The American Dream will undoubtedly improve his chances of winning. It's a worthy addition to a respectable catalogue that has seen a lot of growth since Planet VI debuted in this game. We're looking forward to the follow-up.

The following artists contributed to the mixtape: Bei Maejor, Cassie, Chase N Cashe, 2 Chainz, Jarren Benton, Kardinal Offishal, Steve Means, Dom Kennedy, Killa Kyleon, Mansions on the Moon, Prescilla Renae, Musiq Soulchild.

Can you appreciate the bars here?

Make sure to visit our mixtape section to stream and/or download The American Nightmare, a tape released by Planet VI on Tuesday, August 28th, 2012. It features such cuts as Fuck a Intro, Tryna Make it in America, Fame Feat Bei Maejor.

If you're feeling this, make sure to hit up Planet VI's profile page for the latest info, news, songs, and mixtapes. Check out Planet VI's Twitter.

01. Fuck a Intro
02. Tryna Make it in America
03. Fame Feat Bei Maejor
04. Sex Drugs Rock-N-Roll Feat Cassie
05. What I Rhyme For Feat Chase N Cashe
06. Fuck You Too Feat 2 Chainz & Jarren Benton
07. Pray For My Enemies Feat Kardinal Offishal
08. Gun Feat Steve Means
09. Think Rich
10. Me and My Niggas Feat Dom Kennedy
11. Money Feat Killa Kyleon
12. Planet 6 Feat Mansions on the Moon
13. American Family Feat Prescilla Renae
14. The American Dream Feat Musiq Soulchild


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors