Phil Ade - PhilAdeFriday2

PhilAdeFriday2 - Phil Ade PhilAdeFriday2 - Phil Ade

PhilAdeFriday2 Phil Ade

Editor Rating: N/A
User  Rating:
very hottttt
100% (1)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 1 very hottttt 0 hottttt 0 meh 0 not feeling it 0 make it stop

Experience PhilAdeFriday2, the latest tape from Phil Ade. It dropped on Friday, December 30th, 2011. Phil Ade's odds keep getting better with each new leak, and PhilAdeFriday2 will undoubtedly improve his chances of winning. It's a worthy addition to a respectable catalogue that has seen a lot of growth since Phil Ade debuted in this game. We're looking forward to the follow-up.

The following producers soundtracked the project: The Official, Cardo, Dj Money, Mark Henry, Sunny Norway.

What do y'all think of this mixtape?

Visit our mixtape section to stream and/or download R.O.S.E., a project released by Phil Ade on Tuesday, July 30th, 2013. It features songs such as Intro, Crab Cake (Prod. By The Official), Let it Shine (Prod. By The Official).

If you're feeling this, make sure to hit up Phil Ade's profile page for the latest info, news, songs, and mixtapes. Check out Phil Ade's Facebook and Twitter.

01. Intro
02. Crab Cake (Prod. By The Official)
03. Let it Shine (Prod. By The Official)
04. Deadlines
05. Make A Move
06. Not Enough
07. P.O.P Music F. Casey Veggies (Prod. By Cardo)
08. Phil's Party
09. Nightmares
10. No Talking (Prod. By The Official)
11. No Place Like Home F. Kevin Ross (Prod. By Dj Money)
12. Throne Talk (Prod. By Mark Henry)
13. College Girl
14. Still Ade¦ü
15. Stadium Girl (Prod. By Sunny Norway)
16. Ballin'
17. Shout Outs
18. Gone! (Prod. By The Official)
19. Where You From F. Fat Trel (Prod. By The Official)


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors