Phil Ade - PhilAdeFriday

PhilAdeFriday - Phil Ade

PhilAdeFriday Phil Ade

Editor Rating: N/A
User  Rating:
0% (0)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 0 very hottttt 0 hottttt 0 meh 0 not feeling it 0 make it stop

Check out PhilAdeFriday, a new mixtape from Phil Ade that saw the light of day on Friday, June 3rd, 2011. Phil Ade's movement grows stronger with each new release, and PhilAdeFriday has further strengthened that fact. It's a solid addition to the commendable body of work Phil Ade has been creating since stepping foot in the rap game, and we're definitely looking forward to what Phil Ade has on deck.

These producers soundtracked the mixtape: Sunny Norway, Brandun Deshay, Mark Henry, Jahi Chambers, Bmore Original.

Are y'all feeling this one?

Make sure to visit our mixtape section to stream and/or download A Different World, a tape released by Phil Ade on Thursday, July 28th, 2011. It features such cuts as (Intro) Spazzin', Phillin' Em, Devil's Pie.

If you're feeling this, make sure to hit up Phil Ade's profile page for the latest info, news, songs, and mixtapes. Don't forget to follow Phil Ade on Facebook and Twitter.

01. (Intro) Spazzin\'
02. Phillin\' Em
03. Devil\'s Pie
04. Cloud 9 f. GLC Tracie Josephine (prod. by Sunny Norway)
05. De La Soul
06. Afterparty
07. Break Me Off (prod. by Brandun Deshay)
08. Downtown (prod. by Mark Henry)
09. Something True (prod. by Sunny Norway)
10. Used To Be (prod. by Jahi Chambers)
11. 1Something Outta Nothin\'
12. This Feelin\'
13. Get Wicked
14. Second Chance (prod. by Mark Henry)
15. Transform (Disco Flow Remix) (prod. by Bmore Original)
16. Whatchu Want Phil (prod. by Sunny Norway)
17. Take It Slow
18. Outro
19. Speed of Sound (prod. by Mark Henry)
20. Never Left
21. Your Hands (prod. by Mark Henry)


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors