Phil Ade - A Different World

A Different World - Phil Ade

A Different World Phil Ade

Editor Rating: N/A
User  Rating:
very hottttt
100% (1)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 1 very hottttt 0 hottttt 0 meh 0 not feeling it 0 make it stop

Bump A Different World, the latest mixtape from Phil Ade, which dropped on Thursday, July 28th, 2011. Phil Ade's horizons are broadening with each new release, and A Different World is no exception. It's a worthy addition to a catalogue that has seen much growth since Phil Ade stepped foot in the rap game. We're looking forward to hearing more.

These artists are featured on the mixtape: Laura Song, US Royalty, Tracie Josephine, GLC, Raheem Devaughn, Black Cobain, Killa Kyleon, U.N.I., Kevin Ross, Mac Miller. These producers contributed to the project: Mark Henry / Q-Heff / Dre King, Bink!, Sunny Norway, 9th Wonder, Mark Henry, Oddisee, Nieze, Mark Henry / Dre King.

How do you feel about the production here?

Make sure to visit our mixtape section to stream and/or download PhilAdeFriday2, a tape released by Phil Ade on Friday, December 30th, 2011. It features such cuts as ADW Intro ft. Laura Song (Prod by Mark Henry / Q-Heff / Dre King), King (Prod by Bink!), Monte Carlo Dreams ft. US Royalty (Prod by Sunny Norway).

If you dig this, visit Phil Ade's profile for the latest info, news, songs, and mixtapes. Don't forget to follow Phil Ade on Facebook and Twitter.

01. ADW Intro ft. Laura Song (Prod by Mark Henry / Q-Heff / Dre King)
02. King (Prod by Bink!)
03. Monte Carlo Dreams ft. US Royalty (Prod by Sunny Norway)
04. Cloud 9 ft. Tracie Josephine, GLC (Prod by Sunny Norway)
05. High On Life ft. Raheem Devaughn (Prod by 9th Wonder)
06. Otherside (Prod by Mark Henry)
07. Different World (Prod by Oddisee)
08. Scoreboard ft. Black Cobain (Prod by Bink!)
09. The Let Out [Interlude] (Prod by Sunny Norway)
10. You're The One ft. Killa Kyleon (Prod by Sunny Norway)
11. The Weekend ft. U.N.I. (Prod by Sunny Norway)
12. Second Chance (Prod by Mark Henry)
13. See You Again ft. Kevin Ross (Prod by Nieze)
14. Incense ft. Mac Miller (Prod by Sunny Norway)
15. Your Hands (Prod by Mark Henry / Dre King)
16. Coming Home (Prod by Sunny Norway)


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors