Payso B - Vice Versa (Hosted by DJ Mustard)

Vice Versa (Hosted by DJ Mustard) - Payso B

Vice Versa (Hosted by DJ Mustard) Payso B

Editor Rating: N/A
User  Rating:
0% (0)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 0 very hottttt 0 hottttt 0 meh 0 not feeling it 0 make it stop

Cop Vice Versa (Hosted by DJ Mustard), the latest mixtape from Payso B, which dropped on Tuesday, September 13th, 2011. Payso B's odds keep getting better with each new leak, and Vice Versa (Hosted by DJ Mustard) will undoubtedly improve his chances of winning. It's a worthy addition to a respectable catalogue that has seen a lot of growth since Payso B debuted in this game. We're looking forward to the follow-up.

The following artists contributed to the mixtape: DJ Mustard, Seriious, Mudena, Young Life, Replay, Young Sam, Joe Moses, AV, Kid Kooh, Jhene Aiko, F3, PStaxx, DBA2GS, YG.

How does this compare to Payso B's previous work?

Make sure to visit our mixtape section to stream and/or download Chosen (Hosted By DJ Mustard & Young California), a tape released by Payso B on Thursday, January 23rd, 2014. It features such cuts as Intro feat DJ Mustard, Run It My Way, Choose Up.

If you're feeling this, make sure to hit up Payso B's profile page for the latest info, news, songs, and mixtapes. Check out Payso B's Facebook and Twitter.

01. Intro feat DJ Mustard
02. Run It My Way
03. Choose Up
04. When U High
05. Big Money feat Seriious
06. Star Of The Show feat Mudena
07. In The Club
08. B.M.F. feat Young Life
09. Real Life Playa feat Replay
10. In The Hood feat Young Sam
11. Make It Shake feat Joe Moses & AV
12. 64 Freestyle
13. Better Ask About Me
14. Real Street Nigga feat Kid Kooh
15. Stranger feat Jhene Aiko
16. HaHaHa feat Mudena
17. Mind Gone
18. Cat Daddy (Freestyle)
19. Turnt Up feat F3 & PStaxx
20. Back It Up And Dump It
21. Nigga That Rap feat DBA2GS
22. Dick Her Down Free feat YG & Young Sam
23. Closer


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors