Payso B - Chosen (Hosted By DJ Mustard & Young California)

Chosen (Hosted By DJ Mustard & Young California) - Payso B

Chosen (Hosted By DJ Mustard & Young California) Payso B

Editor Rating: N/A
User  Rating:
80% (3)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 2 very hottttt 0 hottttt 0 meh 1 not feeling it 0 make it stop

Bump Payso B's new "Chosen" mixtape.

The latest full-length offering from emerging Compton spitter Payso B, hosted by DJ Mustard and Young California. Features include King Los, Devin Cruise, Kid Kooh and Kevo The Kid, with production from Dkevrim and others. 

Can you dig it? Stream and/or download Payso's previous mixtape Vice Versa here, if you wish. 

Track List

1. Bottles And Bad Bitches 
2. Trillest
3. For A Real Nigga 
4. Top Rankin 
5. California Dreamin 
6. Perfect
7. Hate Me 
8. The Motion 
9. Same Niggas 
10. Fuck Niggas
11. Murda
12. Prince Saheb 
13. Paper
14. Workin'em
15. No Emotions
16. Used To Love Her 
17. Hold It Down
18. Outro (Pound Cake)

01. Bottles And Bitches
02. Trillest
03. For A Real Nigga
04. Top Rankin
05. California Dreamin
06. Perfect Feat. Kevo The Kid
07. Hate Me
08. The Motion
09. Same Niggas
10. Fuck Niggas Feat. Kevo The Kid
11. Murda Feat. King Los (Prod. By Dkevrim)
12. Prince Saheb
13. Paper Feat. Kid Kooh
14. Workin'em
15. No Emotions Feat. Devin Cruise
16. Used To Love Her
17. Hold it Down
18. Outro (Pound Cake)


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors