Marcus Moody - Henny On The Rocks

Henny On The Rocks - Marcus Moody

Henny On The Rocks Marcus Moody

Editor Rating: N/A
User  Rating:
very hottttt
100% (1)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 1 very hottttt 0 hottttt 0 meh 0 not feeling it 0 make it stop

Hear Henny On The Rocks, the latest project from Paypa, released on Wednesday, October 5th, 2011. Paypa continues to impress with each new leak, and Henny On The Rocks is no exception. It's strengthens Paypa's already impressive body of work, which has seen positive change over the years. We're most definitely anticipating Paypa's next offering.

The following artists are featured on the mixtape: Shorty K, Ya Boy, E. Cole, Compton Menace, Marcus Manchild, Nipsey Hussle, Malik Yusef.

Are y'all feeling this one?

Make sure to visit our mixtape section to stream and/or download H.O.T.R. 2 : The Bottle, a tape released by Paypa on Thursday, April 26th, 2012. It features such cuts as Intro, Oh That's My Shit, Yes I Is feat Shorty K.

Hit up Paypa's profile page for the latest info, news, songs, and mixtapes. Remember to follow Paypa on Twitter.

01. Intro
02. Oh That's My Shit
03. Yes I Is feat Shorty K
04. I Do It
05. I Heard
06. Party After 2 feat Ya Boy
07. Sorry feat E. Cole
08. Bathroom Break (Interlude)
09. Wanna Be An Emcee
10. Slash (Freestyle)
11. Good Money VS Blood Money feat Compton Menace
12. Shawty What You Say feat Marcus Manchild
13. Get Paper feat Nipsey Hussle
14. Controversy
15. Windy City feat Malik Yusef
16. Celebration
17. Winner


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors