Paul Wall - No Sleep Til Houston

No Sleep Til Houston - Paul Wall No Sleep Til Houston - Paul Wall

No Sleep Til Houston Paul Wall

Editor Rating: N/A
User  Rating:
very hottttt
100% (2)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 2 very hottttt 0 hottttt 0 meh 0 not feeling it 0 make it stop

Give No Sleep Til Houston a spin - it's the latest tape from Paul Wall, having dropped on Wednesday, March 7th, 2012. Paul Wall's musical situation is improving with every new release, and No Sleep Til Houston will most definitely help the cause. It's a fine addition to the growing body of work Paul Wall has been developing since stepping foot in the game. We're looking forward to what Paul Wall has in store.

The following artists are featured on the project: Bun B, Killa Kyleon, D Boss, Michael 5000 Watts, Slim Thug, Marcus Manchild, Slaine, Kirko Bangz, Crys Wall, Propain, Leelon, Gudda Gudda, Z-Ro.

How do you feel about the production here?

Check out Paul Wall on Gettin Tho'd (Prod. By DJ Mustard), featuring Kid Ink & YG.

If you dig this, visit Paul Wall's profile for the latest info, news, songs, and mixtapes. Remember to follow Paul Wall on Facebook and Twitter.

01. Im Real, You Fake Ft. Bun B
02. Bread on The Menu Ft. Killa Kyleon
03. Right Now Ft. D Boss
04. 2 Cups Ft. Michael 5000 Watts
05. Bad Bitchez Ft. Slim Thug
06. She Likes it Ft. Marcus Manchild
07. F a Hater
08. Ballin Ft. Slim Thug
09. I Get it Ft. Killa Kyleon & Slaine
10. Money Pt 1
11. Knowmtalmbout Ft. Kirko Bangz
12. Thats The Way Luv Goes
13. 1st Time You Say No Ft. Crys Wall
14. She Kno it Ft. Propain & Leelon
15. Money Pt 2 Ft. Gudda Gudda
16. Houston Ft. Slim Thug & Z-Ro


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors