Pastor Troy - Crown Royal 4

Crown Royal 4 - Pastor Troy Crown Royal 4 - Pastor Troy

Crown Royal 4 Pastor Troy

Editor Rating: N/A
User  Rating:
60% (5)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 1 very hottttt 1 hottttt 1 meh 1 not feeling it 1 make it stop

Bump Pastor Troy's "Crown Royal 4" mixtape.

The fourth instalment in Atlanta, Georgia spitter Pastor Troy's ongoing Crown Royal mixtape series, which is scheduled to drop on January 21st. 

Last we heard from Troy was "Y'all Ain't Do Him Right", a tribute to fallen Hustle Gang rapper Doe B which does make an appearance on this project. We also get to hear contributions from the Ying Yang Twins, KB, Eastside Boyz, Playa Fly and more, for 23 tracks total.

Let us know what you think of of the D.S.G.B. leader. You can follow him on Twitter @PastorTroyDSGB and if you'd like to get even more familiar with Troy you can also check out one of his past efforts in the Crown Royal series, Crown Royal 2, here.

01. CR4 Intro Feat. DSGB Army
02. All Out War Feat. KB
03. Who You Gone Try
04. I Know
05. Lets Turn Up
06. Anita
07. Thirsty Feat. La Chat & Ying Yang Twins
08. Yall Got Me Fucked Up
09. Throw It Up Feat. Eastside Boyz
10. Church
11. Pastor Crazy
12. Retarded Feat. Mesha Write
13. I Kilt Em
14. Im A ZOE
15. Do You Mind
16. Digital Lover Feat. Playa Fly
17. Shake For This Money Feat. Kidd Money
18. Listen To Me
19. RIP Doe B (Them Killaz Aint Do U Right)
20. I Trusted this Young Nigga
21. Think It Over Feat. Nephew Jay
22. Letter to Trayvon
23. Vice Versa 2014


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors