Pastor Troy - Crown Royal 2 [No DJ]

Crown Royal 2 [No DJ] - Pastor Troy

Crown Royal 2 [No DJ] Pastor Troy

Editor Rating: N/A
User  Rating:
0% (0)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 0 very hottttt 0 hottttt 0 meh 0 not feeling it 0 make it stop

Experience Crown Royal 2 [No DJ], the latest tape from Pastor Troy. It dropped on Saturday, October 8th, 2011. Pastor Troy's odds keep getting better with each new leak, and Crown Royal 2 [No DJ] will undoubtedly improve his chances of winning. It's a worthy addition to a respectable catalogue that has seen a lot of growth since Pastor Troy debuted in this game. We're looking forward to the follow-up.

The following artists are featured on the mixtape: Mr. Gary.

Are y'all feeling this one?

Visit our mixtape section to stream and/or download Crown Royal 4, a project released by Pastor Troy on Tuesday, January 28th, 2014. It features songs such as I'm Ready!!!, I'm From The Southside, Make'em Scream.

If you're feeling this, make sure to hit up Pastor Troy's profile page for the latest info, news, songs, and mixtapes. Remember to follow Pastor Troy on Twitter.

01. I'm Ready!!!
02. I'm From The Southside
03. Make'em Scream
04. This For You
05. I'm In The Mob
06. You Got Any Last Words?
07. Oh Father II
08. I'm Trying To Get Some Money
09. Augusta To Atlanta
10. Space Age Pimpin 2011
11. Vica Versa Unleashed
12. Get Out
13. All The Way Live!!!
14. I'm A Gangsta feat Mr. Gary
15. Can You See Me?
16. I Do It Too Much
17. I Need Money


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors