Papoose - Hoodie Season 2

Hoodie Season 2 - Papoose

Hoodie Season 2 Papoose

Editor Rating: N/A
User  Rating:
78% (9)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 5 very hottttt 1 hottttt 1 meh 1 not feeling it 1 make it stop

"Hoodie Season 2" from Papoose arrives on January 30th.

New York rapper Papoose will be hitting us with the second instalment of his Hoodie Season series come January 30th. In the mean time, you can listen to Papoose's first Hoodie Season from November 2013. The latest leak off this tape is the freestyle "Hope."

Hoodie Season 2 has arrived. The tape compiles some recent releases from Papoose, including his Trinidad James diss and his "Obituary 2013" record. The mixtape contains 19 tracks total, comprised mainly of freestyles and no features to speak of. Production for original tracks come from Gun Productions and DJ Tip.

Let us know if you're feeling this project & download below.

01. DJ Kay Slay Intro
02. The Devil Is a Lie (Freestyle)
03. Cough Up a Lung
04. The Hope (Freestyle)
05. Rolling Stone
06. Jive Ass Turkey (Trinidad James Dis)
07. Overpass (Prod by Gun Productions)
08. Obituary 2013 (Prod by Gun Productions)
09. VSOP (Remix)
10. Fire
11. Da Haa (Prod by Gun Productions)
12. NY State of Mind (Freestyle)
13. Hip Hop
14. We Live In Brooklyn
15. Cross My Heart (Prod by DJ Tip)
16. Last Days of Hip Hop
17. Eye For An Eye (Freestyle)
18. DJ Kay Slay Outro
19. Bonus Where I Come From


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors