P Reign - Dear America

Dear America - P Reign Dear America - P Reign

Dear America P Reign

Editor Rating: VERY HOTTTTT
User  Rating:
very hottttt
93% (133)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 116 very hottttt 3 hottttt 4 meh 2 not feeling it 8 make it stop

HNHH premieres P Reign's brand new mixtape "Dear America".

P Reign has been making waves in the rap game lately, specifically with his new single "DnF" featuring Drake and Future. But even before that he caught our attention with tracks like "We Them Niggas" featuring A$AP Rocky and "Chickens" with Waka Flocka.

Well as promised, we've come through tonight and hit you with the premiere of P Reign's brand new mixtape Dear America. The 18-track project will feature some of the industry's hottest names, including Drake, Future, A$AP Rocky, PARTYNEXTDOOR, & French Montana when its all said and done.

While the four tracks below are missing from the P Reign's Dear America mixtape, you can complete the track listing by pre-ordering the Dear America EP on iTunes, or wait til it drops September 9th:

05.  DnF Feat. Drake & Future 
12.  Chickens Feat. Waka Flocka Flame 
14.  Realest In The City Ft. Meek Mill & PartyNextDoor
15.  We Them Feat. ASAP Rocky

Stream/ Download the project right now!

Make sure you hit P Reign with a follow on Twitter @PReign, as well as Instagram @PReignKing and Facebook.

01. Intro
02. Different Now 'Thinking Out Loud'
03. Pay Day
04. Welcome To The Future Feat. French Montana
06. Obama
07. He's A Rapper (Skit)
08. You Know / It's You
09. Waiver (Skit)
10. All My Life
11. Rihanna
13. Pon Tour
14. In This Cup / Cry For You
15. Camera
16. Dream
17. (BONUS) Where You Been


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors