One Chance - Aint No Room For Talkin

Aint No Room For Talkin - One Chance

Aint No Room For Talkin One Chance

Editor Rating: N/A
User  Rating:
0% (0)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 0 very hottttt 0 hottttt 0 meh 0 not feeling it 0 make it stop

Experience Aint No Room For Talkin, the latest tape from One Chance. It dropped on Tuesday, May 24th, 2011. One Chance's odds keep getting better with each new leak, and Aint No Room For Talkin will undoubtedly improve his chances of winning. It's a worthy addition to a respectable catalogue that has seen a lot of growth since One Chance debuted in this game. We're looking forward to the follow-up.

The following artists contributed to the mixtape: Young Ca$h, Doughboy, T-Pain. These producers soundtracked the mixtape: T-Pain, Bishop Jones, Young Fyre, Bangladesh, District 9.

Can you dig it?

Have you heard One Chance's Gangsta Girl (Prod by T-Pain)?

If you're feeling this, make sure to hit up One Chance's profile page for the latest info, news, songs, and mixtapes. Check out One Chance's Facebook and Twitter.

01. Intro
02. No Name (Prod by T-Pain)
03. You're The One feat Young Ca$h (Prod by Bishop Jones)
04. Me and You feat Doughboy (Nappy Headz) (Prod by T-Pain)
05. Sexin On You (Prod by Young Fyre)
06. Xtacy feat T-Pain (Prod by T-Pain)
07. Showtime (Interlude)
08. Gangsta Girl (Prod by T-Pain)
09. Encore (Prod by Young Fyre)
10. Cowabunga (Prod by Young Fyre)
11. Backstage (Interlude)
12. So Emotional (Prod by Bangladesh)
13. Rock Bottom (Prod by District 9)
14. Echo (Prod by T-Pain)
15. Outro


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors