Original Music Group All From Opposite Origins. Music is the common ground. OMGAFOO is a musical group created in February of 2011. The band is composed of eight members: Chad Taylor (rapper), Devarian Menyweather (rapper), Chris Holmes (lead vocalist), Bryce Chandler (lead guitarist), Gabriel Cambel (rhythm guitarist, vocalist, & songwriter), Todd Dixon (bassist), Kenley Najar (pianist), and Carlton Coleman (drummer). Their musical influences are derived from a countless number of sources. Many sides of the musical spectrum: Eminem, ACDC, Gorillaz, Common, J. Cole, Musiq Soulchild, Robin Thicke, Green Day, and Foo Fighters to name a few.


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
Password must be at least 6 characters.