Official Tracklist & Features Revealed For Beanie Sigel's "This Time"

Tracklist released for Beanie Sigel's upcoming album "This Time".

Although he's incarcerated for up to two years for tax evasion, Beanie Sigel's This Time is slated for a September 12th release.   The record is being released by Ruffhouse Records/EMI. 

Here is the official tracklist along with the features who include Akon, State Property, Young Chris and Game, as well as the previously released artwork displaying Beanie's hometown Philly skyline.  

1. Intro (Feat. Oliver Laing)
2. This Time (Feat. Oliver Laing)
3. That’s All I Know (Feat. Akon)
4. Expensive Taste (Feat. Corey Latif Williams)
5. Kush Dreaming
6. Bang Bang Youth (Feat. Junior Reid)
7. Bad Boy Mack
8. No Hook
9. The Reunion (Feat. State Property)
10. Sigel Is What They Call Me (Feat. Sean Anthony Francis)
11. Dangerous (Feat. Young Chris & The Game)



ADD COMMENT View Comment Thread
You may also like...