N$ - Wealthy City

Wealthy City - N$ Wealthy City - N$

Wealthy City N$

Editor Rating: HOTTTTT
User  Rating:
79% (18)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 10 very hottttt 3 hottttt 2 meh 0 not feeling it 3 make it stop

Listen to the new mixtape from Riverside's N$.

N$ drops his brand new project Wealthy City exclusively through HotNewHipHop. Hosted by 2014's "it" producer DJ Mustard, the tape features appearances from Crooked I, Joe Moses, AV, Mistah F.A.B., and many more. 

The pre-release singles from the new tape "No Love," "Wassup," and "Dolla Bill" were all well-received by readers. Does the final product live up the expectations N$ had set up for himself? Share your thoughts in the comments section.

Meanwhile, be sure to follow NS on Twitter for all of the latest news and updates from his talented up-and-coming emcee. 

01. Intro (Bossing) Feat. DJ Mustard
02. Plottin
03. No Love Feat. Joe Moses & DJ Mustard
04. Only Know Her Feat. Mistah F.A.B. & Fly Street Gang
05. Just Want Money Feat. Glasses Malone
06. Wassup Feat. Crooked I
07. Rich B4 24
08. I Get It
09. Lay U Down
10. Tap Out Feat. Willie B (TDE)
11. Been On
12. Fake K
13. I'ma Mac
14. Like This
15. First Day Feat. Rich Robb
16. Ass So Fat
17. I Do It Feat. DJ Mustard
18. No Love Feat. AV, DJ Mustard & Joe Moses


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors