N.O.R.E. Songs

  • We Don't
    We Don't
    After a whole year of legal troubles and little music, Rick Ross has been unleashing a torrent of tracks this week, a combination of advance releases from his Black Dollar project and random tracks he's been hopping on. After spitting a verse on Scarface's outstanding "Do What I Do" yesterday, Rozay makes yet another appearance, on N.O.R.E.'s "We Don't."
  • Off The Rip (Remix)
    Off The Rip (Remix)
    "Off The Rip" is one of French Montana's strongest singles in a minute, and while it's been ringing off in parts of New York, especially following the untimely death of Chinx, it hasn't taken off on the national scale as it deserves to. 
  • How Ever
    How Ever
    Capone-N-Noreaga have established themselves as guardians of the old school. Today Noreaga went even more old school than usual with "How Ever," exhuming the instrumental from Soul II Soul's 1989 smash hit "Back To Life (However Do You Want Me)." Here N.O.R.E. takes aim at a certain unnamed "corny nigga," promising to "revoke his hood card." Unclear who he is skewering, but whoever it is he really doesn't like this cat.
  • Fuck U Freestyle
    Fuck U Freestyle
    A day after the death of his good friend and collaborator Chinx, Queens' N.O.R.E. has decided to unleash a freestyle over The LOX's "Fuck U," off their 2000 album We Are the Streets, paying homage to all the NY street rappers still doing it as well as those who have moved on to the next life.  The track opens with a clip of Jay Z's tribute speech to Chinx from last night's "B-Sides" concert in NYC, before N.O.R.E. rips a classic hustler's freestyle over the Swizz Beatz instrumental.
  • Off The Rip
    Off The Rip
    French Montana has been fairly quiet over the past few months, which we can assume to be attributed with the Coke Boy rapper working quietly on his sophomore album, Mac & Cheese. French returns with a new record today, which may or may not be intended for the LP, but it's definitely sounding like album-worthy material.
  • Warrior
    After dropping off “Lane 2 Lane” last week, DJ EFN is back today with another new posse cut titled “Warrior”, featuring Sizzla, David Banner, N.O.R.E., and Jon Connor.
  • King Pins
    King Pins
    Along with Fabolous' Young OG Project, it looks like we'll be getting a new N.O.R.E. album on Christmas day as well. Entitled N.O.R.E. Presents: DRINKS, the project has "Boardwalk Empire"-inspired artwork, which casts N.O.R.E. as Steve Buscemi's lead character, Nucky Thompson. Now you can listen to the first track we've heard from the album, the Sanogram-featuring "King Pins."
  • Lil Bit Of Love
    Lil Bit Of Love
    After hitting us with yesterday’s posse cut “Good Money”, N.O.R.E. decides to come through again tonight and share another new cut via his soundcloud called “Lil Bit Of Love” featuring Royal Flush.
  • Good Money
    Good Money
    Hip-hop heads should immediately recognize the sample that kicks off N.O.R.E.'s new track. Ofra Haza's iconic vocal line from "Im Nin'alu" -- best known for its inclusion in Coldcut's popular remix of Eric B & Rakim's "Paid In Full" -- opens up the track, which also features Mack Wilds, CityBoy Dee, Tweez and Troy Ave.
  • J.O.B. (Jumping Off Da Beam)
    J.O.B. (Jumping Off Da Beam)
    Hours after announcing that a new self-titled mixtape is dropping this Wednesday, Gunplay comes through and delivers his new N.O.R.E.-featured cut "J.O.B." as planned. The track opens up with Noreaga taking notes from Bobby Shmurda as he mimics his flow and rhyme pattern in his verse, while Gunplay handles the hook and second verse. The release comes just a couple weeks after hearing the Cormega-featured cut "Savages".
  • Type Ish (Remix)
    Type Ish (Remix)
    Since signing to Harry Fraud relatively young Surf School label, The Kid Daytona (now going by simply Daytona) has released two tracks, "Type Ish" and "All Love," both of which revealed a tropical sound. Now the former has gotten the remix treatment, as N.O.R.E.
  • Garvey
    Reks is teaming up with producer Hazardis Soundz for a full project later this month. The full length, titled Eyes Watching God is set for a July 15th release, and today the rapper has shared the first record from the project. Assembling some interesting features from New York OG N.O.R.E. and major label casualty Saigon, the rappers make the most of the uptempo sample-heavy beat. 
  • Slowly Surely (Freestyle)
    Slowly Surely (Freestyle)
    Canone-N-Noreaga are still doin' it. The duo have just announced signing back with their original label Penalty Entertainment, and whil ethat means we'll be getting some new material from the group in the near future, N.O.R.E. has delivered a solo cut along with the announcement. The song is actually a freestyle over Jill Scott's "Slowly Surely", originally released in 2000. It's definitely a throwback, which is likely the kind of sound we can expect from CNN on their upcoming record.
  • Believe Me (Freestyle)
    Believe Me (Freestyle)
    N.O.R.E. isn’t the first artist to hop on Lil Wayne’s new single “Believe Me”, however he might be the most fitted for it. On Weezy’s new single, the Young Money CEO gives Noreaga a shout out with the line “Where the real queens at?/ Shout out Capone and Noreaga”. With that said, It’s only right N.O.R.E. return the favor and release his own freestyle over the Vinylz & Boi-1da produced instrumental. Giving himself a little praise, Noreaga brags about being an original king of the streets, and referencing his respect & longevity in the game.
  • Head Over Heels
    Head Over Heels
    Avery Storm and producers The Ceasers are teaming up for a joint project titled Audiobiography, which will hit the internet on May 6th. Before that time, Avery lets go a new leak, with features N.O.R.E. (who made an appearance on The Breakfast Club today, which you can watch here).
  • Trouble
    Emilio Rojas is preparing his upcoming project Zero Fucks Given, and today he's shared a new leak from the project, the !llmind-produced track, "Trouble". Guesting alongside Rojas on the track is legendary east coast rapper N.O.R.E., who contributes an aggressive 16 to the propulsive song. The mixtape will be hosted by DJ Camilo, and will have an official release date very soon.
  • Cheatin'
    A few weeks ago, N.O.R.E. revealed the official tracklist and artwork to his upcoming project Noreaster, and gave us the first taste of it with the Harry Fraud-produced cut “Cowboys & Indians”. Today, the Queens rapper returns with another leak off his mixtape with “Cheatin”, featuring Good Belt Gang.
  • Cowboys And Indians
    Cowboys And Indians
    A few days ago, N.O.R.E. revealed the official tracklist and artwork to his upcoming project Noreaster. Today, the Queens rapper returns with a preview off that mixtape with this new Harry Fraud-produced track titled “Cowboys & Indians”. Give it a listen, and let us know if you’re feelin it?
  • My City
    My City
    N.O.R.E. announced that his Goodbelt Gang would be teaming up for a compilation project, Resource Room, which officially hit iTunes today. The new release rounds up features from Action Bronson, Busta Rhymes, 2 Chainz, Gunplay, Mack Wilds, Troy Ave, Cory Gunz and more.
  • Cuffin Season (Freestyle)
    Cuffin Season (Freestyle)
    Check out Cuffin Season (Freestyle), the latest from N.O.R.E. which features a guest appearance from City Boy Dee on the assist. The track was released on Friday, January 24th, 2014. N.O.R.E.'s chances in this game are improving with each new release, and Cuffin Season (Freestyle) is no exception - quite the opposite, in fact. It's a nice addition to the impressive catalogue N.O.R.E. has been building over the years. We're definitely anticipating the next move.